Reach Our Decision Makers

We’ve prepared a set of Talking Points in support of the regulation of short-term rentals to use as a guide when contacting your elected officials.

Contact Information

Below, you’ll find contact information for the Santa Barbara City Council and Santa Barbara County Board of Supervisors. Let them know that you are in favor of well-regulated short term rentals.

Santa Barbara City Council

www.santabarbaraca.gov/gov/cityhall/council/meet/default.asp

Helene Schneider, Mayor
hschneider@santabarbaraca.gov

Gregg Hart, Mayor Pro Tempore
ghart@santabarbaraca.gov

Cathy Murillo, Councilmember
cmurillo@santabarbaraca.gov

Randy Rowse, Ordinance Committeee Chair
rrowse@santabarbaraca.gov

Jason Dominguez, Councilmember
jdominguez@santabarbaraca.gov

Frank Hotchkiss, Councilmember
fhotchkiss@santabarbaraca.gov

Harwood “Bendy” White, Councilmember
hwhite@santabarbaraca.gov

Santa Barbara County Board of Supervisiors

www.countyofsb.org/bos

Das Williams, 1st District Supervisor
dwilliams@countyofsb.org
(805) 568-2186
(805) 568-2534 fax

Janet Wolf, 2nd District Supervisor
jwolf@sbcbos2.org
(805) 568-2191
(805) 568-2283 fax

Joan Hartmann, 3rd District Supervisor
jhartmann@countyofsb.org
(805) 568-2192
(805) 568-2883 fax
(805) 686-5095 Solvang
(805) 686-8133 Solvang fax

Peter Adam, 4th District Supervisor
peter.adam@countyofsb.org
(805) 737-7700 Lompoc
(805) 346-8407 Santa Maria

Steve Lavagnino, 5th District Supervisor
steve.lavagnino@countyofsb.org
(805) 346-8400 Santa Maria
(805) 346-8404 fax

Want to learn more on the subject? Read either this short term rentals neighborhoods study or short term rentals housing study and get informed today!

Sign Our Petition & Join Us

Join these organizations and individuals in supporting our mission!

1038

SUPPORTERS
as of 10/11/17

View Supporters & Comments »

Support Our Cause

We have several expensive projects underway which need funding.

If PayPal system does not work, or if you would prefer to pay by Check, please send your donation to the following address:

STR Santa Barbara
16 E. Arrellaga St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93109

Reach Our Decision Makers

Let the Santa Barbara City Council and Santa Barbara County Board of Supervisors know that you are in favor of well-regulated short term rentals!

Click here for Contact Info

Promote Our Cause

Promote our cause and show your support for short term rentals with an 18" x 24" Yard Sign, 5.5" x 3" window sticker or 11" x 3" bumper sticker!

Contact Us to Get Yours

Copyright © 2017, Save the Rentals Santa Barbara. Photographs are courtesy and copyright Scott Gibson Photography and may not be copied, reproduced or redistributed without permission.